Submit Content
Get the latest delivered to your inbox
Privacy Policy

The Value of Donating Your Skills for Social Change

Join Taproot’s January webinar on making a difference

Published 01-21-22

Submitted by Taproot Foundation

Banner reading, "The Value of Donating Your Skills for Social Change"

Thursday, January 27 at 1 PM ET / 12 PM CT / 11 AM MT / 10 AM PT  
Register now

95% of nonprofits report not having the resources to fully accomplish their missions. Your experience in HR, tech, operations, marketing, data, (the list could go on!), could be just the thing a resource-strapped social good organization needs in the New Year.

Join the Taproot team for their free webinar on Thursday, January 27 at 1 PM ET for everything you need to understand just how valuable your skills are to nonprofits in need—and how to start volunteering them! Webinar participants will leave with advice and inspiration from an experienced Taproot volunteer, pro bono project management best practices, a walk-through of how to find opportunities alongside great causes through the Taproot Plus online platform.

Register now for this free one-hour event! Bring your colleagues—there are plenty of volunteer opportunities to go around.

Access to this webinar and the Taproot Plus platform are free of cost for individual professionals across the US, Canada, UK, EU, and India. All registrants will receive a recording of the event.

Thursday, January 27 at 1 PM ET / 12 PM CT / 11 AM MT / 10 AM PT  
Register now

Taproot Foundation Logo

Taproot Foundation

Taproot Foundation

The Taproot Foundation is the provider of pro bono services to the nonprofit sector. It works to engage the country's millions of business professionals in pro bono service, building the infrastructure of organizations we rely on to strengthen and support our communities. Their pro bono model leverages the best practices of leading professional services companies to deliver reliable and quality marketing, human resources and technology services using corporate employees. Since 2002, the Taproot Foundation has recruited over 3,500 business professionals to awarded over $12 million in pro bono services to nonprofits in New York, Chicago and the San Francisco Bay Area.

More from Taproot Foundation

Join today and get the latest delivered to your inbox