Submit Content
Get the latest delivered to your inbox
Privacy Policy

Now Reading

Connecting Nonprofits With Legal Pro Bono Support

  • Philanthropy

Connecting Nonprofits With Legal Pro Bono Support

aerial image of people working at a table

Date and Time

Wednesday, July 27, 2022 5:00 PM

Wednesday, July 27, 2022 6:00 PM

About The Event

Join Taproot Foundation and TrustLaw to learn about legal pro bono resources available to your nonprofit!

Summary
Want to learn about the legal resources available to your nonprofit organization? Taproot Foundation has teamed up with TrustLaw, the global legal pro bono program of the Thomson Reuters Foundation, for a free webinar.

Connecting Nonprofits with Legal Pro Bono Support!

Wednesday, July 27th at 1 p.m. ET / 12 p.m. CT / 11 a.m. MT / 10 a.m. PT

Register Now

Want to learn about the legal resources available to your nonprofit organization? Taproot Foundation has teamed up with TrustLaw, the global legal pro bono program of the Thomson Reuters Foundation, for a webinar on how nonprofits and social enterprises can access their network of law firms for free legal assistance. 

During this webinar, experts from TrustLaw will cover:

  • An introduction to the range of legal resources offered through TrustLaw’s programs
  • Common legal issues affecting nonprofits and social enterprises that you can seek assistance with tips and tools for accessing legal help as a member of the TrustLaw nonprofit community

Register now to gain an understanding of the legal issues and protections that can save your organization time, resources, and headache in the future, as well as a greater awareness of the legal issues that TrustLaw can help your organization with.

Register Now

Wednesday, July 27th at 1 p.m. ET / 12 p.m. CT / 11 a.m. MT / 10 a.m. PT

Access to this webinar and the Taproot Plus pro bono platform are completely free of cost for nonprofits, public schools, and fiscally social good organizations in the US, UK, EU, Canada, and India. Select Taproot Plus services are also accessible to US-based small businesses. 

For More Information

Taproot Foundation

Website URL

Taproot Foundation Logo

Taproot Foundation

Taproot Foundation

The Taproot Foundation is the provider of pro bono services to the nonprofit sector. It works to engage the country's millions of business professionals in pro bono service, building the infrastructure of organizations we rely on to strengthen and support our communities. Their pro bono model leverages the best practices of leading professional services companies to deliver reliable and quality marketing, human resources and technology services using corporate employees. Since 2002, the Taproot Foundation has recruited over 3,500 business professionals to awarded over $12 million in pro bono services to nonprofits in New York, Chicago and the San Francisco Bay Area.

Join today and get the latest delivered to your inbox