Submit Content
Get the latest delivered to your inbox
Privacy Policy

Now Reading

Join a Conversation With Experienced Skilled Volunteers!

  • Philanthropy

Join a Conversation With Experienced Skilled Volunteers!

Date and Time

Wednesday, July 20, 2022 5:00 PM

Wednesday, July 20, 2022 7:00 PM

About The Event

panel info

Join a Conversation with Experienced Skilled Volunteers!

Wednesday, July 20 at 1 p.m. ET / 12 p.m. CT / 11 a.m. MT / 10 a.m. PT

Register Now

Learn about skills-based volunteering from a panel of experts! Taproot is bringing together a group of our most experienced volunteers for an open discussion of the impact of giving back in this special way, tips for overcoming challenges in consulting with nonprofits, and the joy that pro bono can bring.

Join this free Wednesday, July 20th Zoom event at 1 p.m. ET/10 a.m. PT and bring your questions! This will be an open conversation—come ready to listen, learn, ask questions, and connect with fellow Taproot volunteers. This event is the perfect fit if you are:

  • A business professional curious about volunteering your skills
  • Looking for advice on consulting with nonprofits
  • Interested in making connections with fellow skilled volunteers

Register now to join the conversation! Your friends or colleagues are welcome—please feel free to share this event with folks in your network. We’ll see you there!

This is a free Taproot Foundation event. Taproot Foundation is a US-based nonprofit that gets social good organizations the resources they need, for free, through connections with talented, passionate volunteers. If you are interested in becoming a Taproot volunteer, create your profile here: https://bit.ly/3xN3FIx

Register Now

Wednesday, July 20th, at 1 p.m. ET / 12 p.m. CT / 11 a.m. MT / 10 a.m. PT

Access to this webinar and the Taproot Plus pro bono platform are completely free of cost for nonprofits, public schools, and fiscally social good organizations in the US, UK, EU, Canada, and India. Select Taproot Plus services are also accessible to US-based small businesses. 

For More Information

Taproot Foundation

Website URL

Taproot Foundation Logo

Taproot Foundation

Taproot Foundation

The Taproot Foundation is the provider of pro bono services to the nonprofit sector. It works to engage the country's millions of business professionals in pro bono service, building the infrastructure of organizations we rely on to strengthen and support our communities. Their pro bono model leverages the best practices of leading professional services companies to deliver reliable and quality marketing, human resources and technology services using corporate employees. Since 2002, the Taproot Foundation has recruited over 3,500 business professionals to awarded over $12 million in pro bono services to nonprofits in New York, Chicago and the San Francisco Bay Area.

Join today and get the latest delivered to your inbox