November 18, 2017

CSRWire.com The Corporate Social Responsibility Newswire

news by category

CSR Event

Update on Climate Science

Organizer: International Society of Sustainability Professionals

Date: 06.30.09, 01:00AM – 06.30.09, 01:00AM ET

Location:Webinar

Sponsor:International Society of Sustainability Professionals

Website: sustainabilityprofessionals.org/upcoming-events

Update on Climate Science (June 30, 10:30 AM Pacific;1:30 PM Eastern, 7:30 PM Stockholm. One hour.)

Richard Klein with the Stockholm Environment Institute has long been working in the climate field and has recently started a professional journal through Earthscan on the topic. We'll let him synthesize the lastest and most important developments in the field. More info to come.

For more information, please contact:

Darcy Hitchcock Manager-Workshops
Phone: 503 288-7704

 

Issuers of news releases and not csrwire are solely responsible for the accuracy of the content