August 23, 2014

CSRWire.com The Corporate Social Responsibility Newswire

news by category

Can Corporate Sustainability & Economic Growth Coexist?


We chatted with SAP, BSR, CDP and 232 communicators.

Generating over 1,300 tweets.

9,437,880 impressions

&

Engaging over 377,000 Twitter accounts.

See more Analytics!

&

Let's chat!

Reversing Perception, Creating Impact:

We Chat with MGM's Executive Team!

MGM executive team

Generating 5.6 million impressions.

Engaging over 270,000 Twitter accounts.

With over 650 tweets.

mgm

See more Analytics!

&

Let's talk!

#BaBf: What Does it Mean to Brew a Better Future?

We chat LIVE with

Heineken

Generating 6.2 million impressions.

Engaging almost 300,000 Twitter accounts.

With  146 communicators.

And almost 800 tweets.

Heineken sustainability goals

See more Analytics!

&

Learn more about our Twitter Chats!

When Corporate Citizenship Integrates with Business Strategy: In Conversation with

HP Living ProgressGenerating 7.2 million impressions.

Engaging almost 1.3 million Twitter accounts.

With 193 communicators.

And almost 800 tweets.

See more Analytics!

&

Let's chat!


What Does it Mean
to Compete to be
Best FOR the
World?

We chatted LIVE
with:

Badger Balm, Indigenous Designs

Generating 8.1 million impressions.

With 128 communicators.

And almost 900 tweets.

See more Analytics!

&

Let's chat!

CSR Event

Build Trust With Your Stakeholders

Organizer: Workiva

Date: 02.13.14, 02:00PM – 02.13.14, 03:00PM ET

Location:Online Webinar

Sponsor:Workiva

Website: bit.ly/1dlFrCL

Who Trusts Your Data?
Thursday, February 13
2 p.m. ET | 1 p.m. CT | Noon MT | 11 a.m. PT

In today's fast-paced and changing world, trust is vital for society and the global economy to function successfully and efficiently. The economic crisis that began in 2008 continues to challenge us today.

During this complimentary 60-minute webinar, you'll learn how to increase trust in corporate and business data that will benefit business leaders, economic and political relations, the global economy, and society.

Attend and discover:

  • Why data quality is front and center of the trust debate
  • The corporate and business data management challenges that businesses currently face
  • New approaches that change the way data is used by both businesses and stakeholders

For more information, please contact:

For more from this organization:

Workiva

 

Issuers of news releases and not csrwire are solely responsible for the accuracy of the content