July 24, 2014

CSRWire.com The Corporate Social Responsibility Newswire

news by category

Can Corporate Sustainability & Economic Growth Coexist?


We chatted with SAP, BSR, CDP and 232 communicators.

Generating over 1,300 tweets.

9,437,880 impressions

&

Engaging over 377,000 Twitter accounts.

See more Analytics!

&

Let's chat!

Reversing Perception, Creating Impact:

We Chat with MGM's Executive Team!

MGM executive team

Generating 5.6 million impressions.

Engaging over 270,000 Twitter accounts.

With over 650 tweets.

mgm

See more Analytics!

&

Let's talk!

#BaBf: What Does it Mean to Brew a Better Future?

We chat LIVE with

Heineken

Generating 6.2 million impressions.

Engaging almost 300,000 Twitter accounts.

With  146 communicators.

And almost 800 tweets.

Heineken sustainability goals

See more Analytics!

&

Learn more about our Twitter Chats!

When Corporate Citizenship Integrates with Business Strategy: In Conversation with

HP Living ProgressGenerating 7.2 million impressions.

Engaging almost 1.3 million Twitter accounts.

With 193 communicators.

And almost 800 tweets.

See more Analytics!

&

Let's chat!


What Does it Mean
to Compete to be
Best FOR the
World?

We chatted LIVE
with:

Badger Balm, Indigenous Designs

Generating 8.1 million impressions.

With 128 communicators.

And almost 900 tweets.

See more Analytics!

&

Let's chat!

CSR Event

Sustainability Reporting — A Strategic Tool for the Boardroom

Organizer: Workiva

Date: 01.16.14, 02:00PM – 01.16.14, 03:00PM ET

Location:Online Webinar

Sponsor:Workiva

Website: https://event.webcasts.com/starthere.jsp?ei=102...

Sustainability Reporting —
A Strategic Tool for the Boardroom
Thursday, January 16
2 p.m. ET | 1 p.m. CT | Noon MT | 11 a.m. PT

Ernst Ligteringen is the Chief Executive of Global Reporting Initiative (GRI), the world's most widely-used sustainability reporting framework. In this webinar, he will discuss the latest global trends in sustainability reporting and their effects on your company.

Attend this complimentary webinar to discover:

  • The latest in GRI's G4 Guidelines
  • Materiality and its impact on stakeholders
  • The changing nature of market value 
 

Archive webinar URL:
https://event.webcasts.com/starthere.jsp?ei=1027904

For more information, please contact:

For more from this organization:

Workiva

 

Issuers of news releases and not csrwire are solely responsible for the accuracy of the content