October 31, 2014

CSRWire.com The Corporate Social Responsibility Newswire

news by category

Reversing Perception, Creating Impact:

We Chat with MGM's Executive Team!

MGM executive team

Generating 5.6 million impressions.

Engaging over 270,000 Twitter accounts.

With over 650 tweets.

mgm

See more Analytics!

&

Let's talk!

Live Twitter Chat With HEINEKEN: What Does It Mean to Brew a Better Future?

Heinenken-csr-pick

Sustainability has been an integral part of HEINEKEN's business operations throughout its 150-year history, coming to life through its Brewing a Better Future (BaBF) Programme, the company's long-term approach to creating shared, sustainable value. Join us on April 30, 2014 at 8am PT/11am ET/5pm CET for a live Twitter Chat to explore and discuss HEINEKEN's BaBF Programme, its 2020 commitments and the progress the company made in 2013.

Join the conversation - today April 30th at 11am ET - at #BaBF.


 

Issuers of news releases and not csrwire are solely responsible for the accuracy of the content